top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlecia Noyer

Football Post 2


The difference from my first game and my second is that I kind of had more knowledge of how to watch the ball and not just point and shoot and hope for the best. 

The only lighting issues I had was that I forgot how fast it got dark so I had to change my settings regular so that I could get good photos and most of them turned out slightly too dark but it was nothing that a little lightroom can't fix

To be honest I didn’t have any speed issues because I shot before, they started moving and that got me a good shot. 

Some things I knew to do differently was to watch the ball through the camera and not to put the camera down and try to see the ball and take the shot at the same time 

The first time I checked and saw my first image was right after the football players ran onto the field and it was of the second picture on this post


Some things I could have done different is payed more attention to the ball and not the players. I also wish I could go back and take better pictures of halftime all of mine were taken from a spot I was sitting at. 

My lens was a 200mm my iso stayed around 1250 to 8000. My f-stop stated at 2.8 and my shutter speed at 1/320th

It didn’t take me to much time to edit maybe five, ten minutes at the most. 














1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page